NBC Announces Fall Premiere Dates; CONSTANTINE Debuts October 24th

by     Posted 120 days ago

constantine-premiere-date-nbc-schedule

NBC has announced fall premiere dates for its upcoming series.  Most everything debuts the week of September 22nd, but there are a couple of notable outliers.

  • The Blacklist returns for its second season on Monday, September 22nd, though it will shift to Thursdays starting midseason to make way for the new Katherine Heigl drama State of Affairs.
  • Parenthood will begin its sixth and final season—consisting of 13 episodes—on Thursday, September 25th.
  • Fans will have to wait a little longer for the highly anticipated DC Comics adaptation Constantine, as it will be given a pre-Halloween debut on Friday, October 24th at 10pm, following the fourth season premiere of Grimm.

Hit the jump to check out the full fall schedule.

constantine-tv-series-matt-ryanHere’s the full fall schedule for NBC:

Thursday, Sept. 4

8:00-11:00      SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Green Bay at Seattle)

Sunday, Sept. 7

7:00-8:20        FOOTBALL NIGHT IN AMERICA

8:20-11:30      SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Indianapolis at Denver)

Thursday, Sept. 11

8:00-10:00      THE BIGGEST LOSER

Monday, Sept. 22

8:00-10:00      THE VOICE

10:00-11:00    THE BLACKLIST

Tuesday, Sept. 23

8:00-10:00      THE VOICE

10:00-11:00    CHICAGO FIRE

Wednesday, Sept. 24

8:00-9:00        THE MYSTERIES OF LAURA

9:00-10:00      LAW & ORDER: SVU

10:00-11:00    CHICAGO P.D.

Thursday, Sept. 25

10:00-11:00    PARENTHOOD

Friday, Sept. 26

9:00-11:00      DATELINE NBC

Thursday, Oct. 2

8:00-9:00        THE BIGGEST LOSER (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)

9:00-9:30        BAD JUDGE

9:30-10:00      A TO Z

Tuesday, Oct. 14

8:00-9:00        THE VOICE (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)

9:00-9:30        MARRY ME

9:30-10:00      ABOUT A BOY

Friday, Oct. 24

8:00-9:00        DATELINE NBC (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)

9:00-10:00      GRIMM

10:00-11:00    CONSTANTINE

Monday, Nov. 17

10:00-11:00    STATE OF AFFAIRS




Like Us


Comments:

FB Comments

Click Here